He knows no fear!

The STUFF MONKEY transfussion latest news part 2

We have just received some distressing news from the Medical Director that a “complication” had occured!

It appears that during the transfussion operation, the surgeon slipped and accidently poke Monkey in the eye with his scalpel.

An urgent new plastic eye was requested from a toy factory in India and the new eye was surgically inserted into Monkey this afternoon.

Monkey has now been taken to the Intensive Care Unit where he will remain for the night.

We had been informed that there will be a Press Conference at 10.30pm tonight…. we will broadcast this conference live on this website.

Our thoughts are with Monkey tonight. We at HQs know that Monkey is a toughie and will pull through and our prays are with him tonight.

We would like to pray for him:

“Our Father in heaven, hallowed be your name. Your kingdom come, your will be done, on earth as it is in heaven. Give us this day our daily bread, and forgive us our debts, as we also have forgiven our debtors. And lead us not into temptation, but deliver us from evil.”

We were able to get a statement from Uncle P. whom told us:

“I love him so much, he was my best friend and I hope he pulls through. I had known him for eight years and we served together on the front line in Bosnia. I love him so much, I just don’t know what to do without him.”

As a tribute to Monkey we had decided to play his favourate song “Warriors of Genghis Khan” by Bad News.

http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=GPoreDpqlik

Please play this track and pray for Monkey recovery….

Please sing along the lyrics….

Burning, looting, raping and shooting
Burning, looting, raping and shooting
Burning, looting, raping and shooting
Burning, looting, raping and shooting

All this I do, I’ll kill for you

Come on pretty baby, won’t you take my hand
Come and *censored* a singer in a rock n’ roll band
Baby, baby, baby, baby, baby, baby
I wanna see your blood all over the land

All this I do, I’ll kill for you

‘Cause I’m a warrior of Genghis Khan
‘Cause I’m a warrior of Genghis Khan
‘Cause I’m a warrior of Genghis Khan
‘Cause I’m a warrior of Genghis Khan

I’m a warrior, I’m a warrior
I’m a warrior of Genghis Khan

The webmaster team

Leave a Reply

