He knows no fear!

Sex scandal: Monkey’s statement

Following the publishcation of the allegations of Sgt. Monkey’s secret love child with a Thai monkey prostitute – Sgt. Monkey has now come out of hiding and had issued the following statement:

“There have been many disgusting statements made recently concerning allegations of improper conduct on  my part. These statements about me are totally false. As I have maintained from the very beginning, I  am hoping for a speedy end to this horrifying experience to which I have been subjected. I shall not in this statement respond to all the false allegations being made against me since my lawyers have advised me that this is not the proper forum in which to do that. I will say I am particularly upset by the handling  of this matter by the incredible, terrible mass media. At every opportunity, the media has dissected and  manipulated these allegations to reach their own conclusion. I ask all of you to wait to hear the truth before you label or condemn me. Don’t treat me like a criminal because I am innocent. I did not have sex with the prostitute name Pom. Thank you, and I thank all my fans for all your support”.

The webmaster team

Leave a Reply

