He knows no fear!

Valentine Day 2012

Today is Valentine Day, the day of love! I have been single for six weeks since my bust up with my ex but I still love her and I miss her. It was wrong for me to punch her like I did but she was sleeping with another cuddly toy. However that does not excus my behaviour for hitting her. So today, I went over to my ex’s house with a bunch of flowers hoping she will forgive me for our bust up on New Year’s Eve.

She cuddle me and we made up our differences. I cooked her a romantic dinner and she gave me her love and affection.

Me and girlfriend showing our love for each other!

Leave a Reply

