He knows no fear!

My older brother and hemorrhoids!

Tonight I am going to introduce my family to you all and I will start off with my older brother.

My older brother is such a pain in the ass!

My older brother has piles and we take the p*** out of him! He he he he…..
 
N.B. Hemorrhoids are painful, swollen veins in the lower portion of the rectum or anus. Symptoms of hemorrhoids include: Anal itching; Anal ache or pain, especially while sitting; Bright red blood on toilet tissue or stool.
Leave a Reply

