He knows no fear!

My campaign against cuddly toy animals in captivity

Today, I am announcing my campaign against cuddly toys being held in captivity in zoos/aquariums and circuses around the UK. The shocking practice of keeping a stuffed Lion or Giraffe behinds bars all for the entertainment of public must stop.

I am concern over these Baboons at the zoo.

No cuddly toy animal wish to ride a bike for show or jump a ring of fire for entertainment.

I am concern over this poor Chimpaneze at the zoo.

Please help me in this campaign.

I am concern over this Leopard shark at the aquarium.

No cuddly toy animal should be in a zoo!

Thank you for your support.

For more information about campaigning against performing animals for entertainment please visit:

http://www.peta.org/issues/animals-in-entertainment/circuses.aspx

Leave a Reply

