He knows no fear!

My return from my trip to Iceland

I am back from my week holiday in Iceland.

Being a cuddly toy monkey from the jungles of Borneo, I must say how cold I was way up north in Iceland. But you know me, I am a tough little fluff ball.

I can’t wait to upload my photographs. But those of you who had been following my adventures know all too well that the next two weeks is going to be very VERY busy for me as I am campaigning with my own political party in the UK Local Elections. I hope to win a seat on the City of Edinburgh Council and put a stop to the Edinburgh trams farce by replacing it with my own piggyback to work scheme.

Because of my election campaign, I can’t upload my photos from Iceland until after the elections. So, just for now I will be showing you one photograph from Iceland. The rest will wait until after the elections on May 3rd.

This is me at the Blue Lagoon. I was relaxing at the geothermal spa and getting my cotton fur massage by some lovely Icelandic blonde chicks. Oh, the Icelandic girls do like a wee monkey.

Me at the Blue Lagoon geothermal spa.

For more information on the Blue Lagoon spa please visit:

http://www.bluelagoon.com

5 responses

  1. Lagos

    I like how you went from the UK elections to the icelandic blonde women to a wee moneky.

    April 22, 2012 at 8:51 pm

  2. I love how we can visit the same places and get completely different perspectives with our cuddly monkeys! Been enjoying your posts. Hope you keep them up! Monks (mine) doesn’t get to travel that often anymore but we do try to take him on trips whenever we can! He’s actually been all over w/ me for 12 years now but I didn’t start blogging about or travels until recently.

    August 15, 2012 at 9:49 pm

Leave a Reply

