He knows no fear!

Me packing for my scuba diving trip to Malta and Gozo

Next week I am off to Malta and Gozo for some scuba diving and sunshine.

YIPPPEEE!

A map of Malta and Gozo.

After a hard few months working at the barracks beasting my new recruits, I need the break.

I am looking forward to the sunshine as my last holiday was brrrrr freezing. I want to top up my wee cotton fur suntan, it will make me look sexy to the ladies.

This is a picture of me packing my scuba diving gear for my trip.

Me packing my scuba diving gear.

The picture shows my scuba diving gear and also a pack of condoms as I am hoping to pull some Maltese monkey cuddly toys inbetween my dives.

I will be away for two weeks, so I will get plenty of dives in and also do some sea kayaking along Gozo amazing sea cliff formations.

Whilst I am away, please remember that we have a competition running at the moment.

The current  “Where’s monkey” competition is here: https://britisharmysgtmonkey.wordpress.com/2012/04/30/competition-wheres-monkey-2/

An amazing prize can be won in this competition so get entering.

Our guest celebrity judge for this competition is Simon Cowell and the closing date is June 30th.

Leave a Reply

