He knows no fear!

One week to my winter sun hoilday

Just to let you all know that I am off to Tenerife next week.

Whilst Britain is in the ice age and my mates are chilling their nuts off – I will be sunbathing on the beach. They have nudist beaches in Tenerife apparently and I am doing the full monty in front of the Spanish gals.

The webmaster also tells me that we have almost 22,000 hits. Can we make 25,000 hits by the end of the year?

Also, we are running our “Where’s Monkey?” poll.

I cycled along the coastline.

It is a dry barren landscape but where is our wee monkey?

If you think you know where I am in this photograph, then please vote for your answer.

The celebrity guest judges will reveal the correct answer in the new year.

Good luck in your voting.

N.B. A clue to the place and country of this photograph can be found on one of our wee monkey previous travel blogs.

Leave a Reply

