He knows no fear!

My trip to Tenerife, Spain in 2012 – part 1

Last week I was enjoying a winter sun holiday in Tenerife in Spain. Tenerife is one of the one of the Canary Islands.

I was eager to top up my sexy fluffy tan whilst my mates back in my detachment freeze their nuts off whilst training in the Scottish Mountains.

I decided to stay in the sea resort of El Médano. A place of strong winds. This place is the place to go to for windsports and also watersports. El Médano is one of the world’s best windsurfing/kitesurfing locations.

The town square is in front of the main beach, which holds many local fiestas.

Me looking across the beach toward El Médano.

Me looking across the beach toward El Médano.

The first day was a cloudy day but it was still 21 degrees Celsius, alot warmer than Scotland. My plan was to climb the volcano outside El Médano called the Red Mountain (La Montaña Roja).

The Red Mountain (La Montaña Roja) just 2kms to the west of El Médano.

The Red Mountain (La Montaña Roja) just 2kms to the west of El Médano.

On the other side of the Red Mountain was a nudist beach called La Tejita. The nudist area is a small cove nearest to the mountain. I eager to show off my naked body to the Spanish gals and to see the gals naked too!

Me at the top of the Red Mountain.

Me at the top of the Red Mountain.

The climb up the mountain took me about an hour. The volcanic rock turns red as it oxidize with the air giving the mountain an red appearance.

Reading the plaque on the summit.

Reading the plaque on the summit.

At the summit I was able to peep down to the nudist beach and I could see naked gals. I was coming down whooooohoooo.

The view was great.

The view was great.

The clouds began to clear up and I was ready to get my kit off on the beach. Naked sunbathing is legal in Tenerife.

The wind made the sea rough.

The wind made the sea rough.

The cliffs around the mountain was great.

The volcanic rocks were great.

The volcanic rocks were great.

I reached the beach of La Tejita and the sun was coming out.

I got naked as I know a naked tanned monkey is good for the gals.

Me with my clothes off sunbathing naked, I covered my thingy with my hands!

Me with my clothes off sunbathing naked, I covered my thingy with my hands!

It was at that point that I became upset as I discover that all the naked gals were old aged pensioners! I saw a lot of saggy bums.

I was disappointed with the girls here!

I was disappointed with the girls here!

The sun setted over the beach.

The sun sets over the beach.

The sun sets over the beach.

Tomorrow I was going to go the forests of Tenerife to look for exciting rare wild animals.

To be continued….

For more information on El Médano please visit:

http://www.realtenerifeislanddrives.com/El%20Medano.html

Leave a Reply

