He knows no fear!

Winter in Scotland and my Snowman – part 2

At 1902 hours, I went outside to my front garden to discover that the head of my snowman was missing! It was no where to be seen so it couldn’t had fallen off and fell onto the lawn – it was truely missing.

Suspicious footprints were seen in my garden on the lawn. I do believe that I was a victim of a theft.

My snowman had lost his head to thieves.

My snowman had lost his head to thieves.

That is someone had entered my property and stole my snowman’s head!

Suspicious footprints were seen at the scene of the crime.

Suspicious footprints were seen at the scene of the crime.

Police have been called in and are now investigating the missing snowman’s head.

Police had sealed off my garden and are now investigating this crime.

Police had sealed off my garden and are now investigating this crime.

Do you have information in identifying this thief? Please help us recover our missing snowman’s head.

Leave a Reply

