He knows no fear!

Help me find my missing snowman’s head! – part 1

It has been two days since yobs broke into my front garden and stole my snowman’s head. Suspicious footprints were on the lawn. The police are taking this criminal act of theft very seriously.

This photograph was my snowman on Sunday afternoon:

My snowman!

My snowman!

And this photograph was taken at 7pm. The head was stolen!

My snowman had lost his head to thieves.

My snowman had lost his head to thieves.

If you have any information about the whereabouts of my snowman’s head please phone the national crimestoppers helpline.

We need your help fast to recover my snowman’s head before it melts.

Leave a Reply

