He knows no fear!

Another monkey’s secret cockie recipe from Borneo

This afternoon, I decided to cook some more cockies for my lovely girlfriend ready for her packed lunch box tomorrow.

This secret cockie recipe was passed to me by my grandmother. I made my cockies using the secret cockie recipe that I had covered here:

https://britisharmysgtmonkey.wordpress.com/2012/10/03/monkeys-secret-cockie-recipe-from-borneo/

My girlfreind loves cockies in the work office and showing them to her girly work mates. Her work mates get so jealous of my cooking skills.

Cockies are delicious when hot from the oven.

Cockies are delicious when hot from the oven.

This afternoon, I felt like being a sculptor artist and I had decided to alter my cockie recipe to create a piece of art based upon a naked girl.

Me checking the ingredients that I need to make my piece of art.

Ingredients:

125g softened butter

100g light brown soft sugar

125g caster sugar

1 egg

225 g self-raising flour

1 tsp vanilla extract

Method:

1) Preheat the oven to 180°C (gas mark 4). Please get an supervising adult to help you.

2) Beat the egg lightly.

Beating the egg.

3) Cream butter and sugars, once creamed, combine in the egg and vanilla.

Stirring in the beaten egg with the buttered sugar.

4) Sift in the flour and mix together.

Sifting in the flour to the mix.

Mix the ingredients together to make the dough.

5) Roll out the dough and using a blunt knife, shaped off the naked girl body on to a baking tray.

Shape the dough into the shape of a beautiful naked girl.

Shape the dough into the shape of a beautiful naked girl.

6) Cook for 10 minutes until just golden round the edges.

7) Take out of the oven and leave to harden for a minute before transferring to a wire cooling rack.

My beautiful naked girl became a fat lady after baking.

My beautiful naked girl became a fat lady after baking.

8) Finally to decorate the fat lady body using baking decoration asscessories.

I enjoyed decorating my fat lady.

I enjoyed decorating my fat lady.

Enjoy your lovely fat lady delight.

Leave a Reply

