He knows no fear!

Off on my summer holidays to Croatia

This weekend I am off to Croatia.

YIPPPPEEEEE……

A map of Croatia.

A map of Croatia.

With the heavy workload that us British Army cuddly toys have to undergo, I am looking forward to summer stand down this coming weekend.

Getting ready for a patrol carrying all my fighting order equipment

Getting ready for a patrol carrying all my fighting order equipment.

I am off to Croatia for some summer sun. Loads of sun, beachs and girls in sexy bikinis (and some not in bikinis – nude sunbathing is popular in Croatia!)

The last time I was in Croatia was on my UN tours of the 1990’s and I was being shot at almost daily! This time round I can enjoy myself without dodging the bullets and lets the girls in bikinis (and naturist girls) pamper me.

I have started my packing for my flight on Saturday.

Me packing my scuba diving gear.

Me packing my scuba diving gear.

I will be staying in Dubrovnik in a self catering appartment. Plenty of activities to do – such as scuba diving, sea kayaking and hill trekking as well as day trips to the UNESCO World Heritage Sites of Mostar in Bosina and Kotor in Montenegro.

Dubrovnik old town, a world heritage site.

Dubrovnik old town, a world heritage site.

If you are in Dubrovnik in the coming few weeks then please say hello to me if you see me out and about.

For more information about Croatia please visit:

http://www.croatia.hr

Leave a Reply

