He knows no fear!

My peace mission to Russia

Comrades, I have been selected by the United Nations to led a team of peace delegates to Moscow. I am to act as a mediator between the Russia and Ukraine in the crisies that could trigger World War 3 and nuclear apocalypse if I am to fail in my mission.

As you may be aware in recent news, Russia and Ukraine are on the brink of war over the terrain of the Crimea.

A map of Ukraine with the region of Crimea highlighted.

A map of Ukraine with the region of Crimea highlighted.

The United Nations had instructed me to negotiate a peace deal between the two countries.

Troops are being deployed.

Troops are being deployed.

I am to fly to Moscow tonight and I will have my first meeting with president Putin tomorrow in the Kremlin.

People are wanting blood!

People are wanting blood!

I am somewhat nervous but I accept this responsibility of peace negotiator.

Soldiers are forcing people to strip naked!

Soldiers are forcing people to strip naked!

I may get to do some sightseeing too and visit one of Moscow’s famous brothels! But, obviously my mission comes first.

So this afternoon, I am packing my bags for this mission.

Me packing for my trip to Moscow.

Me packing for my trip to Moscow.

Can I bring peace in our time?

Will he listen to our cuddly toy monkey peace negotiator?

Will he listen to our cuddly toy monkey peace negotiator?

To be continued….

Leave a Reply

